CDCR # BG7818

Meet Kyle Comrie

Calipatria State Prison (CAL)
Facility D – PO Box 5007, Calipatria, CA 92233-5007

Introduction: Hello my name is kyle im a cool guy once you get a chance to met me i hope to met you soon.

1. Date of Birth 10/25/88
2. Gender Male
3. Race African American
4. Sexual Orientation Straight
5. Religion/Spirituality Christianity
6. Relationship Status Available
7. Sentence Remaining Less Than 03 years
8. Earliest Release Date 4/3/22
9. Incarcerated Since 11/6/18
10. Name of Last School Attended None
11. Highest Level of Education High School (Grades 9-12)
12. Favorite Cuisine/Meal Soul food
13. Favorite Soft Beverage/Drink Water
14. Favorite Alcohol, Beer, Wine, or Cocktail None
15. Favorite Smoke (Cigs, Cigar, Pipe, etc.) None
16. Favorite Season Fall
17. Favorite Holiday Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day
18. Favorite- Non Federal Holiday Mother’s Day
19. Favorite Movie You got served
20. Favorite Actor/Actress None
21. Favorite type of Sport All Sports
22. Do I like or dislike surprises? I like Surprises
23. My first pet was a: Dog
24. Zodiac Sign Scorpio
25. I am considered more of an: Introvert
26. What 3 items would you take to a desert island? food water music
27. What would you put in a time capsule? Time
28. Pick a Color Blue
29. I Prefer: Humans
30. Year, Make, Model of Your Last Vehicle None
31. Year, Make, Model of Your Favorite Vehicle None
32. Would I Ever Skydive? Yes
33. What makes you feel happy in 5 words? God
34. The Title of the Last Book you read. None
35. The Title of the Best Book you ever read. None
36. Your favorite Author None
37. I am a: Night Person
38. My favorite song is: Should have
39. My favorite album is: J Cole
40. My favorite artist/band is: J Cole

 

Back to Pen-Pal Profiles Home

Search All Pen-Pals